There may be occasions where you want to exclude or remove an item from the quotation. For instance, the client may say an item is no longer required.
You can delete the item altogether by clicking the Xnext to the item image.
Or you can exclude it. Excluded items will appear on the scope of works as excluded (with no pricing).
To exclude an item, toggle the relevant Excludebutton to turn on/off item.
The advantage of excluding an item as apposed to deleting is that it can easily be re-included if the client changes their mind.